For books to be eligible for inclusion in the awards, they must meet 3 criteria as indicated below.  Books failing to meet any of the criteria will NOT be included in the reading list.

  1. The book must be the first in a series.  Books released as “stand alones” may be considered but will be evaluated for their ability to exist without the series.
  2. Copyright date will be determined by the first date of publication in hardcover unless the title was first published in paperback. Currently, we are accepting titles with a 2020 or 2021 copyright date.
  3. Translations will go by the US copyright date.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s